Staff Directory

Barbara Hedrick, Executive Director
(541) 864-1673 ext. 102
bhedrick@creativesupports.org

Michelle Hood-Denman, Lead Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 109
mdenman@creativesupports.org

Kris Frentzen, Lead Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 103
kfrentzen@creativesupports.org

Shelly Noon, Lead Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 113
snoon@creativesupports.org

Accounting Clerk
(541) 864-1673 ext. 119
bookkeeper@creativesupports.org

Administrative Staff, Assessment Scheduling
(541) 864-1673 ext. 128

Nena Herrera, Receptionist
(541) 864-1673 ext. 100
nherrera@creativesupports.org

Claire Pew, Processing, Information, and Technical Assistance Lead
(541) 864-1673 ext. 105
cpew@creativesupports.org

Kasey Roberts, Clerical and Processing, Information, and Technical Assistance Staff
(541) 864-1673 ext. 112
kroberts@creativesupports.org

Kimberly Faith, Clerical and Processing, Information, and Technical Assistance Staff
(541) 864-1673 ext. 121
kfaith@creativesupports.org

Jamie Baier, Criminal History Check Processing
(541) 864-1673 ext. 121
jbaier@creativesupports.org

Kevin Bell, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 110
kbell@creativesupports.org

Sabra Bendaw, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 115
sbendaw@creativesupports.org

Ellen Denninger, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 117
edenninger@creativesupports.org

Joe Dittberner, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 107
jdittberner@creativesupports.org

Aubree Earl, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 118
aearl@creativesupports.org

Dennis Franklin, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 131
dfranklin@creativesupports.org

Amy Havice, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 122
ahavice@creativesupports.org

Seton Mackey, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 130
smackey@creativesupports.org

Lishawna Pereyra, Para – Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 120
lpereyra@creativesupports.org

Andrea Polivka, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 111
apolivka@creativesupports.org

Don Senter, Oregon Needs Assessment Assessor
(541) 864-1673 ext. 116
dsenter@creativesupports.org

Jose Siordia, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 101
jsiordia@creativesupports.org

Deirdre Rapp, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 106
drapp@creativesupports.org

Veronica Thompson, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 108
vthompson@creativesupports.org

Sandi Wunische, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 114
swunische@creativesupports.org

Loren Yarbrough, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 ext. 104
lyarbrough@creativesupports.org