Staff Directory

Barbara Hedrick, Executive Director
(541) 864-1673 x102
bhedrick@creativesupports.org

Michelle Hood-Denman, Lead Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x109
mdenman@creativesupports.org

Kris Frentzen, Lead Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x103
kfrentzen@creativesupports.org

Accounting Clerk
(541) 864-1673 x119
bookkeeper@creativesupports.org

Nena Herrera, Receptionist
(541) 864-1673 x100
nherrera@creativesupports.org

Claire Pew,  eXPRS Specialist
(541)864-1673 x105
cpew@creativesupports.org

Kasey Roberts, Clerical and eXPRS/PSW Support
(541) 864-1673 x112
kroberts@creativesupports.org

Kimberly Faith, Clerical and eXPRS/PSW Support
(541)864-1673 x121
kfaith@creativesupports.org

Jamie Baier, Criminal History Check Processing
(541) 864-1673 x121
jbaier@creativesupports.org

Kevin Bell, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x110
kbell@creativesupports.org

Sabra Bendaw, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x115
sbendaw@creativesupports.org

Lonnie Clark, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x107
lclark@creativesupports.org

Paige Crider, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x101
pcrider@creativesupports.org

Ellen Denninger, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x117
edenninger@creativesupports.org

Aubree Earl, Personal Agent
(541)864-1673 x118
aearl@creativesupports.org

Bonnie Foster, Personal Agent
(541)864-1673 x111
bfoster@creativesupports.org

Veronica Martinez, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x108
vmartinez@creativesupports.org

Shelly Noon, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x113
snoon@creativesupports.org

Michele Platt, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x122
mplatt@creativesupports.org

Don Senter, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x116
dsenter@creativesupports.org

Deirdre Rapp, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x106
drapp@creativesupports.org

Nicole Russo, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x120
nrusso@creativesupports.org

Sandi Wunische, Personal Agent
(541) 864-1673 x114
swunische@creativesupports.org

Loren Yarbrough, Personal Agent
(541)864-1673 x104
lyarbrough@creativesupports.org